Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Stench Of Redemption Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Earache Records
Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Stench Of Redemption Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Deicide The Stench Of Redemption Limited Vinyl LP

Originally released in 2006, 'The Stench of Redemption' features 9 tracks of brutal anti-Christian invective supported by a barrage of blast-beats and grimly direct riffing. Recorded at the legendary Death Metal mecca, Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida. 'The Stench of Redemption' was the first Deicide record to include new guitarists Jack Owen (ex-Cannibal Corpse) and Ralph Santolla (ex-Iced Earth, ex-Death), replacing the Hoffman brothers who left the band acrimoniously in 2005

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. The Stench Of Redemption
2. Death To Jesus
3. Desecration
4. Crucified For The Innocence
5. Walk With The Devil In Dreams You Behold

Side: 2
1. Homage For Satan
2. Not Of This Earth
3. Never To Be Seen Again
4. The Lords Sedition
5. Black Night
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal