Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Lost Believe In Nothing (Remixed/Remastered) Limited Gatefold 180g LP

Paradise Lost

Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Release Date: 29 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Lost Believe In Nothing (Remixed/Remastered) Limited Gatefold 180g LP To Basket £26.99
NOW £21.99! Save £5.00

Paradise Lost Believe In Nothing (Remixed/Remastered) Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

British cult metallers PARADISE LOST release a new version of their eighth full-length album ‘Believe In Nothing’ that initially saw the light of day in 2000. The band was never really satisfied with the overall production and artwork of this record, Jaime Gomez Arellano remixed and remastered the twelve tracks and Branca Studio designed a dark and moody new cover artwork, to bring it closer to the initial vision that the band once had for their gothic rock album.

"It's no secret that we were never entirely happy with the production on this record, despite really liking the songs," states singer Nick Holmes. "It's been a long time coming, but we finally found the right moment to go back into the studio with Gomez and play around with it. We hope you all enjoy the remixed version so you can hear how the songs were meant to sound."

The album will be available as digipack and for the first time ever, as 180g double-vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. I Am Nothing
2. Mouth
3. Fader
4. Look At Me Now
5. Illumination
6. Something Real

Side: 2
1. Divided
2. Sell It To The World
3. Never Again
4. Control
5. No Reason
6. World Pretending
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal