Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Let's Get Started Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Greensleeves Records
Release Date: 22 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Let's Get Started Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Tetrack Let's Get Started Limited Vinyl LP

- Let’s Get Started is a masterpiece of roots reggae music, recorded in 1978 at Channel One, Harry J’s and Black Ark Studios in Jamaica.
- The album is a cornerstone title for reggae collectors with soaring vocal performances and crucial roots riddims produced by the legendary Augustus Pablo for his Rockers International label.
- The set includes the essential singles “Only Jah Jah Know,” “Let’s Get Together,” “Isn't It Time” and the title track.
- Newly remastered by Kevin Metcalfe.
- 128 Grams, black, single vinyl, manufactured in The U.K.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Only Jah Jah Know
2. Let's Get Started
3. Look Within Yourself
4. Isn't It Time
5. Couldn't Walk Away

Side B
1. Judge and Jury
2. It's Up To You
3. Let's Get Together
4. We Don't Get Along
5. Simple Things
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal