Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Scars Of The Crucifix Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Earache Records
Release Date: 11 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Scars Of The Crucifix Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Deicide Scars Of The Crucifix Limited Vinyl LP

Originally released in 2004, “Scars Of The Crucifix” was the first Deicide album to be released on Earache Records. Featuring 9 tracks of brutal anti- Christian invective supported by a barrage of blast-beats and grimly direct riffing. The track ‘Scars Of The Crucifix’ spawned the band’s first ever music video which was shot in Nottingham and has 1.2M views on YouTube

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Scars Of The Crucifix
2. Mad At God
3. Conquered By Sodom
4. Fuck Your God

Side: 2
1. When Heaven Burns
2. Enchanted Nightmare
3. From Darkness Come
4. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead
5. The Pentecostal
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal