Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

O.S.T Underground Limited Vinyl LP

Goran Bregovic

Label: Blue Wrasse
Release Date: 11 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add O.S.T Underground Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Goran Bregovic O.S.T Underground Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Kalasnjikov - Salijevic, Slobodan
2. Ausencia (Album Version) - Evora, Cesaria
3. Mesecina / Moonlight (Album Version) - Salijevic, Slobodan
4. Ya Ya Ringe Ringe Raja (Album Version) - Bregovic, Goran
5. Cajesukarije Cocec (Album Version) - Ratkova, Danjela
6. Wedding - Cocek - Bregovic, Goran
7. War (Instrumental) - Jovanovic, Vesna
8. Underground Cocec (Instrumental) - Markovic, Boban
9. Underground Tango (Instrumental) - Jovanovic, Vesna
10. The Belly Button Of The World - Ratkova, Danjela
11. Sheva (Album Version) - Markovic, Boban
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal