Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wanted - Duets & Rarities Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Blue Wrasse
Release Date: 11 May 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Wanted - Duets & Rarities Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £26.99

Zucchero Wanted - Duets & Rarities Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Wonderful World Ft Eric Clapton
2. Who Will the Next Fool Be? Ft. Mark Knopfler
3. Send Me An Angel (Scorpions) Ft. Berliner Philharmoniker
4. Las Palabras de Amor - Live at Wembley Stadium, London Ft. Queen
5. Let the Good Times Roll - B. B. King Ft. Zucchero
6. Un Piccolo Aiuto - Duet Gerard Depardieu
7. Imagine - Live at the Kremlin Ft. Randy Crawford & Vivaldi Orchestra Moskow
8. Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime - Live at 46664 Ft. Queen and Sharon Corr

Disc: 2
1. Mama Get Real - Remix English Single Ft. Mousse T
2. Va Pensiero Ft. Sinéad O'Connor
3. Il Libro Dell'amore - with 2Cellos
4. Sei Di Mattino
5. White Christmas
6. Anytime
7. Ho Visto Nina Volare - Live Genova 2000
8. Sympathy
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal