Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99



Label: Sony Music
Release Date: 04 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add CARAVANSERAI Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

SANTANA CARAVANSERAI Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Fourth studio album originally released in 1972. It marked a major turning point in Carlos Santana's career as it was a sharp departure from his critically acclaimed first three albums. The sound contrasted greatly with Santana's trademark fusion of salsa, rock, and jazz and concentrated mostly on jazz like instrumental passages. A 10 track album pressed on standard black vinyl, with downlaod code insert.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Eternal Caravan of Reincarnation
2. Waves Within
3. Look Up (To See What's Coming Down)
4. Just in Time to See the Sun
5. Song of the Wind
6. All the Love of the Universe

Side: 2
1. Future Primitive
2. Stone Flower
3. La Fuente del Ritmo
4. Every Step of the Way
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal