Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Great Gatsby Limited Gatefold Numbered Transparent Blue 180gram LP

Bryan Ferry Orchestra

Label: Music On Vinyl
Release Date: 20 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £29.99

Bryan Ferry Orchestra Great Gatsby Limited Gatefold Numbered Transparent Blue 180gram Vinyl LP

This release features the jazz recordings included in the 2013 fi;;lm The Great Gatsby. In addition to 11 tracks from The Bryan Ferry Orchestra, this soundtrack also features music from Jelly Roll Morton, Louis Armstrong and Irving Aaronson & His Commanders, and features inspired takes on 'Empire State Of Mind', '100$ Bill', 'Back To Black', 'Love Is The Drug' and more. A 20-page booklet expands on the superb tracklisting with small stories and quintessential Roaring Twenties memorabilia.

Featured Tracks:
A1 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Young And Beautiful 2:31
A2 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra, Bryan Ferry Back To Black 3:31
A3 –Jelly Roll Morton New Orleans Bump (Manrovia) 3:32
A4 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Nick The Neighbor 1:27
A5 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Empire State Of Mind (Part2) 3:33
A6 –Irving Aaronson And His Commanders Let's Misbehave 2:53
A7 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra 100$ Bill 1:24

B1 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Crazy In Love 1:19
B2 –Louis Armstrong Ain't Misbehavin' 3:14
B3 –Bryan Ferry, The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Love Is The Drug 2:45
B4 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Bang Bang 3:45
B5 –Andrea Martin, The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Oh! You Have An Idea 2:56
B6 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Daisy's Theme 3:09
B7 –The Bryan Ferry Orchestra Can't Repeat The Past 1:31
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal