Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sempiternal Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Bring Me The Horizon

Label: Rca
Release Date: 20 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sempiternal Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Bring Me The Horizon Sempiternal Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Fourth studio album by the British metalcore band Bring Me the Horizon. The album features three singles, 'Shadow Moses', 'Sleepwalking' and 'And the Snakes Start to Sing'. The album, the title of which means 'everlasting life', entered the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Can You Feel My Heart
2. The House of Wolves
3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
4. Sleepwalking
5. Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake
6. Shadow Moses

Side: 2
1. And the Snakes Start to Sing
2. Seen It All Before
3. Antivist
4. Crooked Young
5. Hospital for Souls
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal