Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

No Survivors Limited Edition Red Transparent Vinyl LP


Label: Cleopatra
Release Date: 20 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add No Survivors Limited Edition Red Transparent Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

GBH No Survivors Limited Edition Red Transparent Vinyl LP

Limited translucent red vinyl LP repressing of the classic 1982 live recording from British punk band. Charged GBH, commonly known as GBH, are an English street punk band which was formed in 1978. GBH were early pioneers of English street punk, often nicknamed UK82, along with Discharge, Broken Bones, The Exploited and The Varukers. GBH have gone on to influence several punk rock musicians. The name GBH was inspired by then-bassist Sean McCarthy's trial for grievous bodily harm. Though the core line up of Colin, Ross and Jock has stayed the same throughout their history the drum stool has been occupied by a number of incumbents.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sick Boy
2. Maniac
3. Mantrap
4. Time Bomb
5. Necrophilia
6. Hell Hole
7. I Am the Hunted
8. Generals
9. Catch 23
10. Give Me Fire
11. City Baby Attacked By Rats
12. No Survivors
13. Alcohol
14. Bell End Bop
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal