Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Tiara Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Seventh Wonder

Label: Frontiers Music
Release Date: 12 October 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Tiara Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Seventh Wonder Tiara Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Seventh Wonder are one of the most highly regarded artists in the progressive metal community thanks to their stunning studio albums, "Become" (2005), "Waiting In The Wings" (2006), "Mercy Falls" (2008), and "The Great Escape" (2010). It has been eight very long years for fans as they've awaited the arrival of the fifth full-length album from the band, but the wait is almost over! Seventh Wonder features vocalist Tommy Karevik, who also sings for the wildly popular power metal band, Kamelot.

Featured Tracks:
1. Arrival
2. The Everones
3. Dream Machines
4. Against The Grain
5. Victorious
6. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)

1. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)
2. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)
3. The Truth
4. By the Light of the Funeral Pyres
5. Damnation Below
6. Procession
7. Exhale
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal