Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Xiii Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Frontiers Music
Release Date: 08 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Xiii Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Tnt Xiii Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Weíre Gonna Make It
2. Not Feeling Anything
3. Fair Warning
4. Itís Electric
5. Where You Belong
6. Canít Breathe Anymore
7. Get Ready For Some Hard Rock
8. People, Come Together
9. Tears In My Eyes
10. 17th Of May
11. Catch A Wave
12. Sunshine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal