Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Tectonic Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Frontiers Music
Release Date: 08 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Tectonic Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Trillium Tectonic Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Time To Shine
2. Stand Up
3. Full Speed Ahead
4. Hit Me
5. Fighting Fate
6. Nocturna
7. Fatal Mistake
8. Shards
9. Cliché Freak Show
10. Eternal Spring
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal