Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Heartbreak City Limited Vinyl LP

Blue Water Highway

Label: Blue Water Highway Records
Release Date: 08 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Heartbreak City Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Blue Water Highway Heartbreak City Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Groovin'
2. Way Back When
3. Best Friend
4. North of La
5. I Believe the Light
6. Heartbreak City
7. Keep On
8. Don't Let Him Call You Baby
9. Ain't Gonna Give Up
10. Rebel
11. Burn My Heart
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal