Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

I AM Limited Clear/Gold Splattered Vinyl LP


Release Date: 13 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add I AM Limited Clear/Gold Splattered Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

SLEEPING GIANT I AM Limited Clear/Gold Splattered Vinyl LP

SLEEPING GIANT get back to their roots at Facedown Records to say goodbye with their final album I Am. SLEEPING GIANT began their highly impactful run as a band on Facedown with the release of "Dread Champions Of The Last Days" in 2007 and "Sons Of Thunder" in 2009 before moving on to Century Media for the release of their following two albums.

Featured Tracks:
1. PreachCore Lives!
2. Second Chance Kids (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
3. No Love (Feat. Garrett Russell)
4. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
5. Lantern (Feat. Bruce LePage)
6. No Sleep Pt. 2
7. Haunted
8. Fly. Fight. Crow. (Feat. Ryan Clark)
9. Reformation (Feat. Brook Reeves)
10. Hosanna
11. Smashed Upon The Rock
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal