Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Neon Nights Limited Vinyl LP

Dannii Minogue

Label: London Recordings
Release Date: 22 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Neon Nights Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Dannii Minogue Neon Nights Limited Vinyl LP

To celebrate the 15th year anniversary of it's release, Dannii Minogue and London Records are releasing Neon Nights on vinyl for the first time.

Featured Tracks:
Disc 1 - Side A
1. Put The Needle On It
2. Creep
3. I Begin To Wonder
4. Hey! (So What)
5. For The Record
6. Mighty Fine

Disc 1 - Side B
1. On The Loop
2. Push
3. Mystified
4. Don't Wanna Lose This Feeling (Al Stone's Radio Edit)
5. Vibe On
6. A Piece of Time

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Who Do You Love Now?
2. It Won't Work Out
3. Just Can't Give You Up
4. Come And Get It (Radio Version)
5. Hide & Seek
6. Goodbye Song

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Put the Needle On It (Jason Nevin's Freak Club Creation Mix)
2. Begin to Spin Me Round (Extended Version)
3. Donít Wanna Lose This Groove (Extended Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal