Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Dub Landing Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Linval Thompson Presents

Label: VP Records
Release Date: 04 May 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Dub Landing Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Linval Thompson Presents Dub Landing Vol. 1 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The only authorised reissue of all time classic dub album originally released by Starlight Records on 1981 Now matched with a second disc of original vocal versions Includes previously unreleased tracks from Junior Reid and Ranking Dread Roots Radics at Channel One, produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Scientist Double vinyl European pressing includes 2' x 2' color poster of album cover art, created by Tony McDermott - Newly created album package combines classic 1981 album with vocal hits on the same rhythm tracks

Featured Tracks:
Disc 1
Side 1
1. Invaders Roots Radics
2. Landing Roots Radics
3. Dark Side Roots Radics
4. Attack Roots Radics
5. Beaming Roots Radics

Side 2
1. Vulcan Roots Radics
2. Black Out Roots Radics
3. Time Passage Roots Radics
4. Meteorite Roots Radics
5. Galaxy Roots Radics

Disc 2
Side 1
1. Unfaithful Children Al Campbell
2. Babylon Fi War Ranking Dread
3. Jah Is My Light Al Campbell
4. Love Is What The World Want Barry Brown
5. Hey Stranger Freddie McKay

Side 2
1. Redemption Song Triston Palma
2. Rock This A Riddim Junior Reid
3. Too Poor Barrington Levy
4. Everyday Rain Wayne Wade
5. I Need Your Loving Al Campbell
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal