Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Armor Of Light Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Riot V

Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Release Date: 27 April 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Armor Of Light Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Riot V Armor Of Light Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

For fans, the 16th studio album has another highlight; there will be a re-recorded version of song “Thundersteel” as a bonus track on “Armor Of Light”, just in time for the album of the same names’ 30th anniversary. Don comments: “This song is very important to me because it's one of the very first songs that myself and founding member Mark Reale wrote. We actually wrote this in Mark's side project called Narita before we brought it to the Riot camp. The album was one of the biggest selling records for Riot up there with Fire Down Under, and it was also my entrance into Riot.“

Featured Tracks:
Disc 1:
1 Victory 4:40
2 End of the World 5:09
3 Messiah 4:20
4 Angel's Thunder, Devil's Reign 4:40
5 Burn the Daylight 4:47
6 Heart of a Lion 3:52
7 Armor of Light 4:36
8 Set the World Alight 4:52

Disc 2:
1 San Antonio 3:49
2 Caught in the Witches Eye 4:56
3 Ready to Shine 5:00
4 Raining Fire 4:45
5 Unbelief 6:12
6 Thundersteel 4:03
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal