Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

II Limited Gatefold Blue 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD


Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add II Limited Gatefold Blue 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD To Basket £21.99

SPACE ELEVATOR II Limited Gatefold Blue 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set + CD

Space Elevator were formed by guitarist David Young and flamboyant lead singer The Duchess. Releasing their debut album in 2014, the band produced a contemporary rock album that draws on the influences of the best and biggest bands in rock history. Performing well crafted rock songs with great dynamics and powerful playing, supporting lush vocal harmonies and instantly memorable melodies, the songs are delivered brilliantly by the Duchess. The line-up is completed by Chas Maguire - Bass and Brian Greene – Drums. Space Elevator II sees the band back with a toughened up and more direct sound without abandoning their penchant for ambitious arrangements when required. The album features the single “We Can Fly” – ARO mix, the video for which was shot atop the largest privately owned satellite dish in the world owned by Thoth Technology,Canada, designers of the world’s first 20km high space elevator and collaborators with the band on their space elevator project. Space Elevator have a UK tour in May/June with Festivals and European dates being booked for the summer and Autumn of this year.

Featured Tracks:
1. Take The Pain
2. Talk Talk
3. World Of Possibilities
4. The One That Got Away
5. Crazies (Take Me Home)
6. We Can Fly (ARO Mix)
7. All This Time
8. Far Away Boy
9. Lucky Girl
10. Keep Waiting
11. W.Y.T.A.T.
12. Queen For A Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal