Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Passages Limited Vinyl LP

Jesus Jones

Label: Jesus Jones Recordings
Release Date: 20 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Passages Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Jesus Jones Passages Limited Vinyl LP

Jesus Jones are delighted to announce that ‘Passages’, their brand-new studio album will be released 20 April 2018 on CD and LP , preceded by the single ‘Suck It Up’ on 16 March. This is the band’s sixth album in a career that began in 1989 and has spawned such classic tracks as ‘Real Real Real’, Right Here, Right Now’ and ‘The Devil You Know’. The band, which still features the original line-up, will also be touring the UK in March and April and are confirmed to perform at both the Bearded Theory Festival in May and Camp Bestival in July. With the stated aim to deliver thrilling and intriguing contemporary songs and sounds, ‘Passages’, as its title suggests, has come together over a period of years. Ideas have been honed, perfected, binned and regenerated along the way. With nearly three decades of creativity behind them, Jesus Jones can perhaps no longer claim the mantel of ‘International Bright Young Thing’ but there’s energy to burn here. This is a record that takes its inspirations from the march of time and change, as well as the here and now; with the parlous state of the world in 2018, there’s plenty to aim at.

Featured Tracks:
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal