Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

DEN OF INIQUITY Limited Grey Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add DEN OF INIQUITY Limited Grey Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket 26.99

INTEGRITY DEN OF INIQUITY Limited Grey Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Den Of Iniquity was originally released on Dark Empire Records in 1993 to combine their demos and rare vinyl releases on one CD. Organized Crime is pleased to bring back this early rare track anthology and more than double the amount of tracks included. Spanning from the very start of the band in 1988 through 1998, Den Of Iniquity brings together 23 rare tracks as a double LP now available on grey vinyl limited to 300 copies. Includes layout by Dwid Hellion along with liner notes by Aaron Melnick.

Featured Tracks:
1. March Of The Damned (Grace Of The Unholy Single)
2. Darkness (Grace Of The Unholy Single)
3. Live It Down (Harder They Fall Demo)
4. Bringing It Back (Harder They Fall Demo)
5. Dead Wrong (Harder They Fall Demo)
6. Jimson Isolation (Dark Empire Strikes Back Comp)
7. Dawn Of The New Apocalypse (7 w/ Pale Creation )
8. ATF Assault (7 w/ K.O.W.H.)
9. All Is Lost (Taste Of Sin CD)
10. Sarin (7 w/ Psywarfare )
11. Divinity In Exile (7 w/ Lockweld)
12. Evacuate (Dark Empire Strikes Back Comp)
13. Learn How To Die (7 w/ Psywarfare )
14. Fear: The True Name Of Beauty (7 w/ Lockweld)
15. Die Hard (live) (No Exit Comp)
16. Hollow (live) (No Exit Comp)
17. Jagged Visions 96 (7 w/ K.O.W.H.)
18. Eighteen (live from Studio A) (Den Of Iniquity Bonus Track)
19. B.A.T.F. Would Be Proud (7 w/ Hatebreed )
20. Kingdom Of Heaven (7 w/ Mayday )
21. Rebirth (7 w/ Mayday )
22. Eighteen (7 w/ Mayday )
23. Silence Ever After (Final Taste Of Every Sin CD)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal