Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

FURY Limited Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 26 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add FURY Limited Blue Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

EKTOMORF FURY Limited Blue Vinyl LP

EKTOMORF was founded in 1993 in Mezökovacsháza, Hungary by Zoltán "Zoli" Farkas. In the actual line-up Zoli - songwriter and mastermind of the band - is the only remaining founding member. Due to his gipsy background Zoli saw himself confronted with racism and prejudices. But this didn’t hold the band back from establishing an international career. The breakthrough came, when EKTOMORF started their collaboration with Danish producer Tue Madsen in 2003. Madsen helped the band to find their very own, super fat, modern and powerful sound that EKTOMORF evolved since “Destroy” (2004) steadily. EKTOMORF's music combines the burning fire of the primal gipsy music with modern elements: groovy, down tuned guitar riffs and aggressive drums, supplemented by powerful and raw screaming vocals became their trademarks. Regardless of all circumstances EKTOMORF established itself as one of the most successful Hungarian bands, playing extensive headliner tours and shows at the biggest European festivals (e.g. Wacken, With Full Force, Sziget, Rock am Ring) the band build up a strong fan base throughout Europe. The new studio album "Fury" will be released on February 16th 2018. Produced by the band's longtime engineer Tue Madsen (Antfarm studios).

Featured Tracks:
1 The Prophet Of Doom
2 AK 47
3 Fury
4 Bullet In Your Head
5 Faith And Strength
6 Infernal Warfare
7 Tears Of Christ
8 Blood For Blood
9 If You're Willing To Die
10 Skin Them Alive
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal