Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Reggae Vibrations Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Wagram
Release Date: 13 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Reggae Vibrations Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 11.99

Various Artists Reggae Vibrations Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1. Bob Marley - Sun Is Shining
A2. Lee "Scratch" Perry* & The Upsetters - Soul Fire
A3. Toots & The Maytals - 54-46 Was My Number
A4. Alpha Blondy - Brigadier Sabari
A5. Horace Andy - Horse With No Name
A6. Simply Red - Night Nurse
A7. Yellowman - Zungguzungguguzungguzeng

B1. Sister Nancy - Bam Bam
B2. Marcia Aitken - I'm Still In Love With You
B3. Black Uhuru - I Love King Selassie
B4. Max Romeo - Material Man
B5. The Wailers - I Shot The Sherif (Instrumental)
B6. Dennis Brown - (Brother) Stop The Fussing & Fighting
B7. The Mighty Diamonds - Pass The Kutchie
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal