Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

The Alone Rush Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Wrekmeister Harmonies

Label: Thrill Jockey
Release Date: 13 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Alone Rush Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 18.99

Wrekmeister Harmonies The Alone Rush Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + Download

Wrekmeister Harmonies' new album, The Alone Rush, their first as the core duo of JR Robinson and Esther Shaw, is a hauntingly intense and dark meditation on death and isolation, whose concise compositions carry an emotional heft without the orchestrated bombast of their previous four albums. The Alone Rush retains Wrekmeister Harmonies' expansive and ambitious aesthetic, blending waves of ethereal keyboards, haunting string melodies, and crescendos of dissonance, but now turns central focus towards Robinson's deep, rich, and soothing vocals.

Featured Tracks:
1. A 300 Year Old Slit Throat
2. Descent Into Blindness
3. Behold! The Final Scream
4. Covered In Blood From Invisible Wounds
5. Forgive Yourself And Let Go
6. The Alone Rush
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal