Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Serpents Unleashed Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Prosthetic Records
Release Date: 22 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Serpents Unleashed Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Skeletonwitch Serpents Unleashed Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 Serpents Unleashed
A2 Beneath Dead Leaves
A3 I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
A4 From A Cloudless Sky
A5 Burned From Bone
A6 Unending, Everliving

B1 Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
B2 This Evil Embrace
B3 Unwept
B4 Born Of The Light That Does Not Shine
B5 More Cruel Than Weak
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal