Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

(((echo chamber))) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

MC Paul Barman

Label: Mello Music Group
Release Date: 22 June 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add (((echo chamber))) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 22.99

MC Paul Barman (((echo chamber))) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. (((echo chamber))) feat. Open Mike Eagle / prod. ?uestlove
2. Youngman Speaks on (((Race))) prod. Prince Paul
3. (((99.99999%))) prod. MF DOOM
4. (((Believe That))) feat. Open Mike Eagle / prod. MF DOOM
5. (((Commandments))) prod. Memory Man
6. (((Age War))) prod. ?uestlove
7. (((Meat n Bone))) prod. ?uestlove
8. (((Leapfrog))) prod. Memory Man
9. (((Hairy Moth Owl 2))) prod. Memory Man
10. UNDOING ALONENESS (prod. Kenny Segal)
11. ((((((Antennas)))))) feat. Masta Ace / prod. Memory Man

1. (((Happy Holidays))) prod. Mark Ronson
2. (((Tourette's))) prod. Memory Man
3. (((Oh Snap))) prod. ?uestlove
4. (((Being Poor))) prod. ?uestlove & James Poyser
5. (((Art of War))) prod. ?uestlove
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal