Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

iTre! Limited Vinyl LP

Green Day

Label: Warners
Release Date: 20 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add iTre! Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Green Day iTre! Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Brutal Love
2. Missing You
3. 8th Avenue Serenade
4. Drama Queen
5. X-Kid
6. Sex, Drugs & Violence
7. A Little Boy Named Train
8. Amanda
9. Walk Away
10. Dirty Rotten Bastards
11. 99 Revolutions
12. The Forgotten
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal