Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Play: The B-Sides Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Little Idiot
Release Date: 06 April 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Play: The B-Sides Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Moby Play: The B-Sides Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Moby releases a black vinyl pressing of ‘Play B-sides’, via his Litttle Idiot imprint’. Featuring tracks from Moby’s multimillion selling ‘Play’ era. ‘Play B-sides’ includes some lost treasures and some of Moby’s Best works, including the global hit Flower.

Moby’s new studio album ‘Everything was Beautiful, and nothing Hurt’ is released March 2nd

Featured Tracks:
A1. Flower
A2. Sunday
A3. Memory Gospel

B1. Whispering Wind
B2. Summer
B3. Spirit

C1. Flying Foxes
C2. Sunspot
C3. Flying Over The Dateline

D1. Running
D2. The Sun Never Stops Setting
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal