Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Collection Limited Vinyl LP

Barry White

Label: Mercury
Release Date: 15 March 2018
Format: Preowned LP

Out of Stock £10

Barry White The Collection Limited Vinyl LP

Condition: AS NEW

Featured Tracks:
A1 –Barry White You're The First, The Last, My Everything
A2 –Barry White You See The Trouble With Me
A3 –Barry White Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
A4 –Barry White I'll Do Anything You Want Me To
A5 –Barry White Just The Way You Are
A6 –Barry White With Love Unlimited* Walking In The Rain (With The One I Love)
A7 –Barry White With Love Unlimited* It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
A8 –Barry White With The Love Unlimited Orchestra* Love's Theme

B1 –Barry White Sho' You Right
B2 –Barry White What Am I Gonna Do With You
B3 –Barry White Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
B4 –Barry White Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
B5 –Barry White Let The Music Play
B6 –Barry White Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
B7 –Barry White I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little
B8 –Barry White The Right Night
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal