Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Bad Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Michael Jackson

Label: Epic
Release Date: 15 March 2018
Format: Preowned LP

Out of Stock 5

Michael Jackson Bad Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Condition: RECORD AS NEW

Featured Tracks:
A1 Bad 4:06
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel 4:58
A3 Speed Demon 4:01
A4 Liberian Girl 3:52
A5 Just Good Friends 4:05

B1 Another Part Of Me 3:53
B2 Man In The Mirror 5:18
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4:23
B4 Dirty Diana 4:52
B5 Smooth Criminal 4:16
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal