Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Thriller Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Michael Jackson

Label: Epic
Release Date: 15 March 2018
Format: Preowned LP

Out of Stock 5

Michael Jackson Thriller Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Condition: RECORD AS NEW

Featured Tracks:
A1 Wanna Be Startin Somethin 6:02
A2 Baby Be Mine 4:20
A3 The Girl Is Mine 3:42
A4 Thriller 5:57

B1 Beat It 4:17
B2 Billie Jean 4:57
B3 Human Nature 4:05
B4 P.Y.T. ( Pretty Young Thing ) 3:58
B5 The Lady In My Life 4:57
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal