Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Putting On Airs Limited Vinyl LP

Erin Rae

Label: Single Lock Records
Release Date: 08 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Putting On Airs Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Erin Rae Putting On Airs Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Grand Scheme
2. Putting On Airs
3. Can't Cut Loose
4. Bad Mind
5. Love Like Before
6. June Bug
7. Mississippi Queen
8. Like The First Time
9. The Real Thing
10. Anchor Me Down
11. Wild Blue Wind
12. Pretend
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal