Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Gentlemen At 21 Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl 3LP Set

The Afghan Whigs

Label: Blast First
Release Date: 09 March 2018
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 29.99
NOW 8.00! Save 21.99

The Afghan Whigs Gentlemen At 21 Limited Edition Deluxe Vinyl 3LP Set


Featured Tracks:
A1 If I Were Going 3:05
A2 Gentlemen 3:54
A3 Be Sweet 3:37
A4 Debonair 4:15
A5 When We Two Parted 5:47
A6 Fountain And Fairfax 4:21

B1 What Jail Is Like 3:30
B2 My Curse
Vocals [Sung By] Marcy Mays
B3 Now You Know
Backing Vocals Jody Stephens
B4 I Keep Coming Back 4:52
B5 Brother Woodrow / Closing Prayer 5:40

The Demos
C1 If I Were Going 3:17
C2 Gentlemen 3:53
C3 Be Sweet 3:35
C4 Debonair 4:14
C5 When We Two Parted 5:03
C6 Fountain And Fairfax 4:01

D1 What Jail Is Like 3:29
D2 My Curse 6:04
D3 Now You Know 4:39
D4 Brother Woodrow 5:16

The B-Sides
E1 Little Girl Blue 4:37
E2 Ready 3:18
E3 Mr. Superlove 6:05
E4 The Dark End Of The Street 5:16

F1 What Jail Is Like (Live) 4:05
F2 Now You Know (Live) 4:08
F3 My World Is Empty Without You/I Hear A Symphony (Live) 6:59
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal