Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Experience Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

The Prodigy

Label: XL Recordings
Release Date: 09 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Experience Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

The Prodigy Experience Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
A1 Jericho 3:42
A2 Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
Vocals Simone (15) 4:12
A3 Wind It Up 4:33

B1 Your Love (Remix) 5:30
B2 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2) 5:16
B3 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version) 5:12

C1 Out Of Space 4:57
C2 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising) 4:10
C3 Weather Experience 8:06

D1 Fire (Sunrise Version) 4:57
D2 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
Vocals Simone (15) 5:10
D3 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live) 3:43
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal