Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Napalm Death

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Napalm Death Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

British grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH will release a special 2CD, 2LP and digital-download compilation titled "Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs" in March 2018 via Century Media Records. This special collection will include a total of 31 songs with a playing time of over 90 minutes, compiling rarities and exclusive earworms spanning 2004-2016 from the whirling gene pool of noise that is NAPALM DEATH. The release's cover artwork, created by longtime visual partner Frode Sylthe, can be seen below.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Standardization
2. Oh So Pseudo
3. It Failed To Explode
4. Losers
5. Call That An Option?
6. Caste As Waste
7. We Hunt In Packs
8. Oxygen Of Duplicity
9. Paracide
10. Critical Gluttonous Mass
11. Aim Without An Aim
12. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
13. Phonetics For The Stupefied (03:29)
14. Suppressed Hunger
15. To Go Off And Things

Disc: 2
1. Clouds of Cancer / Victims Of Ignorance
2. What Is Past Is Prologue
3. Like Piss To A Sting
4. Where The Barren Is Fertile
5. Crash The Pose
6. Earthwire
7. Will By Mouth
8. Everything In Mono
9. Omnipresent Knife In Your Back
10. Lifeline
11. Youth Offender
12. No Impediment To Triumph (Bhopal)
13. Legacy Was Yesterday
14. Outconditioned
15. Atheist Runt
16. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal