Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

S/T Limited Vinyl LP

Prima Donna

Label: Wicked Cool Records
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add S/T Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Prima Donna S/T Limited Vinyl LP

Prima Donna is an American rock and roll band from Los Angeles, featuring singer/guitarist Kevin Preston (formerly of The Skulls), saxophonist/keyboardist Aaron Minton, drummer David S. Field, and bassist "Lights Out" Levine. This is the bands 4th Studio Album.

Featured Tracks:
1. 4 Real
2. Press Your Luck
3. Automatic
4. Vulture Culture
5. Recurring Nightmare
6. Not For Nothing
7. Until I Break Loose
8. Love From Above
9. Year Of The Rat
10. Give It Up
11. Sound The Alarm
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal