Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Lier Limited Red Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Memphis Industries
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lier Limited Red Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £16.99

Barbarossa Lier Limited Red Vinyl LP + Download

March 2018 sees the return of Barbarossa aka James Mathe with his new album Lier. The album was produced by Ghost Culture and features Joel Wästberg (Sir Was) on drums with artwork and design by Tom Vek.

Featured Tracks:
1. Cyclone
2. Aluminium Skies
3. Broken Beauty
4. Griptide
5. Don't Enter Fear
6. Ancient Light
7. Thickening Air
8. Lier
9. Shells
10. Feel My Sins
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal