Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Lady And The Tramp Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 23 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lady And The Tramp Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Various Artists Lady And The Tramp Limited Picture Disc Vinyl LP

"UMC and Walt Disney Records are pleased to announce the release of “Lady And The Tramp” on March 23rd 2018. The next disc in the Picture Disc series, The Lady and the Tramp Picture Disc features the songs and score from the original animated film. The two sides of this single disc feature the split image of the “spaghetti scene.” "

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Main Title (Bella Notte) / The Wag of a Dog's Tail
2. Peace on Earth (Silent Night)
3. Sunday / The Rat / Morning Paper
4. A New Blue Collar / Lady Talks to Jock & Trusty / It's Jim Dear
5. What a Day! / Breakfast at Tony's
6. Warning / Breakout / Snob Hill / A Wee Bairn
7. Countdown to B - Day
8. Baby's First Morning / What Is a Baby / La La Lu
9. The Siamese Cat Song / What's Going on Down There?

Side: 2
1. The Muzzle / Wrong Side of the Tracks
2. You Poor Kid / He's Not My Dog
3. Footloose and Collar - Free / A Night at the Restaurant / Bella Notte
4. Home Sweet Home
5. What a Dog / He's a Tramp
6. In the Doghouse / The Rat Returns / Falsely Accused / We've Got to Stop That Wagon / Trusty's Sacrifice
7. Watch the Birdie / Visitors
8. Finale (Peace on Earth)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal