Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Isaac Gracie Limited Vinyl LP

Isaac Gracie

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 13 April 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Isaac Gracie Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Isaac Gracie Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Isaac Gracie is very pleased to reveal the details of his debut album for release in the Spring.
The self-titled “Isaac Gracie” will be released on the 13th April through Virgin EMI. It was largely produced by Markus Dravs at RAK Studios in London and features eleven tracks including the recent singles Terrified and The Death of You & I.
The record is today announced alongside a new single, Last Words, the original demo of which acted as the very first introduction to Isaac’s music.

Featured Tracks:
1. terrified
2. last words
3. the death of you & i
4. running on empty
5. telescope
6. that was then
7. when you go
8. silhouettes of you
9. all in my mind
10. hollow crown
11. reverie
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal