Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

MANN MADE Limited Remastered Vinyl LP


Release Date: 18 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add MANN MADE Limited Remastered Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

MANFRED MANN MANN MADE Limited Remastered Vinyl LP

The second Manfred Mann studio album, released in November 1965, followed a string of hits for the band including 5-4-3-2-1, Do Wah Diddy Diddy and If You Gotta Go, Go Now. Recorded at Abbey Road with John Burgess and Norman (Hurricane) Smith, the album features the, by now, distinctive keyboard sounds of Manfred Mannn, Mike Hugg's vibraphone and drumming, Mike Vickers' inventive sax and flute, Tom McGuinness' bass and Paul Jones' vocals and harmonica.

Featured Tracks:
1. Since I Don't Have You
2. You're For Me
3. Look Away
4. The Abominable Snowmann
5. Watch Your Step
6. Stormy Monday Blues
7. I Really Do Believe
8. Hi Lili, Hi Lo
9. Bare Hugg
10. The Way You Do The Things You Do
11. You Don't Know Me
12. L.S.D.
13. I'll Make It Up To You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal