Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

What News Limited Vinyl LP

Alasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse

Label: Drag City
Release Date: 23 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add What News Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Alasdair Roberts, Amble Skuse & David McGuiness What News Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. The Dun Broon Bride
2. Johnny. O' the Brine
3. Young Johnstone
4. Rosie Anderson
5. The Fair Flower of Northumberland
6. Clerk Colven
7. Babylon
8. Long-a-growing
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal