Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Hostiles (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Max Richter

Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Hostiles (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 22.99

Max Richter Hostiles (OST) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The First Scalp
2. A Woman Alone
3. Leaving The Compound
4. Cradle To The Grave
5. Scream At The Sky
6. Camanche Ambush
7. Where We Belong
8. River Crossing
9. A New Introduction

Disc: 2
1. Leaving Fort Winslow
2. How Shall A Sparrow Fly
3. What Did They Die For?
4. The Lord's Rough Ways
5. Something To Give
6. The Last Of Them
7. Appeasing The Chief
8. Yellow Hawk's Warning
9. Never Goodbye
10. Rosalee Theme
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal