Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

DISPOSE Limited Translucent Smoke Vinyl LP


Label: Fearless Records
Release Date: 16 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add DISPOSE Limited Translucent Smoke Vinyl LP To Basket 23.99

THE PLOT IN YOU DISPOSE Limited Translucent Smoke Vinyl LP

Ohio rock band - composed of Landon Tewers (Vocals), Josh Childress (guitar), Ethan Yoder (bass) and Mathis Arnell (Drums) - have spent years crafting their unique take on modern rock, transcending genres from metalcore to alternative. With their signing to Fearless Records and the release of studio album, 'Dispose', the group prepares to undertake a new journey with a fresh vision. 'Dispose' sees the band take a collective step forward, showcasing the group's eclectic style and creative flair. Produced by Drew Fulk [Motionless In White, I Prevail, Crown The Empire], the 10-track album explores the lasting effects of a toxic relationship, and serves as the group's most personal record to date. LP is pressed on translucent smoke vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Rigged
2. Not Just Breathing
3. One Last Time
4. I Always Wanted to Leave
5. Feel Nothing
6. Happy

Side: 2
1. The One You Loved
2. Paid In Full
3. The Sound
4. Disposable Fix
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal