Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Live 1982 Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Release Date: 26 February 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Hawkwind Live 1982 Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
A1 Choose Your Masques
A2 Coded Languages
A3 Magnu
A4 Dust Of Time
A5 Warriors At The Edge Of Time

B1 Waiting For Tomorrow
B2 Angels Of Death
B3 Psychedelic Warrior
B4 Utopia

C1 Social Alliance
C2 Arrival In Utopia
C3 Solitary Mind Games
C4 Dream Worker

D1 Brainstorm
D2 Ejection
D3 Shot Down In The Night
D4 Masters Of The Universe
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal