Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Progressive Rock Translation Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: German Product
Release Date: 16 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Progressive Rock Translation Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 23.99

Various Artists Progressive Rock Translation Limited Vinyl LP

Hated by some, loved by many Progressive Rock music was born in the late 1960s and has stand the test of time. As part of Music Brokers' growing vinyl collection, we present now 'Progressive Rock Translation', a limited edition album that includes the work of many of the essential artists of the genre, including Genesis, Van Der Graaf Generator, Focus, Peter Hammill and Soft Machine. With fantastic artwork and remastered sound this is another essential addition to your growing 21st Century vinyl collection.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Serpent - Genesis
2. Hocus Pocus - Focus
3. Of Kith & Kin - Peter Hamill & Gary Lucas
4. Your Time Starts Now - Van Der Graaf Generator
5. Which Way The Wind Blows - Anthony Phillips
6. Song Of Aeolus - Soft Machine
7. Firth Of Fifth - Steve Hackett Feat. John Wetton
8. Eat That Phone Book - Gong
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal