Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Modern Dance Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: K-Tel
Release Date: 21 February 2018
Format: Preowned LP

Add Modern Dance Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £3

Various Artists Modern Dance Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 –Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Joan Of Arc
A2 –Japan Quiet Life
A3 –The Human League Love Action
A4 –Heaven 17 Penthouse And Pavement
A5 –Depeche Mode New Life
A6 –Simple Minds Sweat In Bullet
A7 –John Foxx Europe After The Rain
A8 –The Cure Charlotte Sometimes
A9 –Gary Numan She's Got Claws

B1 –Visage Fade To Grey
B2 –Landscape Einstein A Go-Go
B3 –Fashion Move On
B4 –Japan Visions Of China
B5 –The News A World Without Love
B6 –Simple Minds Love Song
B7 –Heaven 17 Play To Win
B8 –Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Enola Gay
B9 –The Human League Open Your Heart
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal