Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Blue Chips 7000 Limited Vinyl LP

Action Bronson

Label: Atlantic
Release Date: 09 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Blue Chips 7000 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Action Bronson Blue Chips 7000 Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Wolfpack
2. La Luna
3. The Chairmanís Intent
4. Hot Pepper (feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger)
5. Bonzai
6. Let It Rain
7. My Right Lung
8. TANK (feat. Big Body Bes)
9. Let Me Breathe
10. 9-24-7000 (feat. Rick Ross)
11. The Choreographer
12. Chop Chop Chop
13. Durag vs. Headband (feat. Big Body Bes)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal