Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Metals Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Polydor
Release Date: 21 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Metals Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99
NOW 9.99! Save 7.00

Feist Metals Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 The Bad In Each Other 4:44
A2 Graveyard 4:17
A3 Caught A Long Wind 4:54
A4 How Come You Never Go There 3:24
A5 A Commotion 3:53
A6 The Circle Married The Line 3:22

B1 Bittersweet Melodies 3:56
B2 Anti-Pioneer 5:33
B3 Undiscovered First 4:58
B4 Cicadas And Gulls 3:16
B5 Comfort Me 4:03
B6 Get It Wrong Get It Right 3:38
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal