Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

SOLEM VATEM Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Unique Leader
Release Date: 09 March 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add SOLEM VATEM Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99


It was 2014 when Krosis formed in Raliegh NC. A group of talent musicians and friends saw an unsatisfactory pattern starting within modern metal music. The diverse collaboration of influences that make up the framework of Krosis is why they put out the music that they do. Too much of modern death metal and deathcore is limited to a paradigm; Krosis seeks to eliminate boundaries. With backgrounds of rock, jazz, concert bands and music theory, they bring together many parts of a musical spectrum to emerge the new being that is Krosis into the hearts of thousands of lovers of heavy, themed music.

Featured Tracks:
1. Disclosure
2. Melting Point
3. Void Fracture (feat. Pierre Daniel of Kadinja)
4. Buoyancy
5. Emigrate
6. Apathos Vacant (feat. John Robert of The Last Ten Seconds of Life)
7. Apathos Renaissance
8. Immolation Fist
9. God Rays
10. Malestrom
11. Solem Vatem
12. Terminus (feat. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal