Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

What Makes You Country Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Luke Bryan

Label: Nashville
Release Date: 09 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add What Makes You Country Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Luke Bryan What Makes You Country Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

“My favourite part of making a new album is getting to collaborate with the songwriting community in this town” said Luke. “It is important to me to continue to push myself to grow on all levels and I feel like we did that on this project. Making and performing music never gets old and I can honestly say I am having the time of my life. I will be forever grateful to every fan who sings along each night.” What Makes You Country was produced by Jeff Stevens and Jody Stevens and contains 15 songs, seven of them co-written by Luke including the title track. The album’s lead single “Light It Up,” written by Luke and Old Dominion member Brad Tursi, is the follow up to his 18th career No. 1 single and sixth No. 1 from his Kill The Lights album. With this feat, Luke made Billboard chart history as the only artist in the 27-year history of the Billboard Country Airplay chart to garner six No. 1 singles from one album. Luke’s tailgates & tanlines and Crash My Party albums both generated five No. 1 singles.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. What Makes You Country
2. Out Of Nowhere Girl
3. Light It Up
4. Most People Are Good
5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
6. Bad Lovers
7. Drinking Again
8. Land Of A Million Songs

Disc: 2
1. Like You Say You Do
2. Hooked On It
3. She's A Hot One
4. Hungover In A Hotel Room
5. Pick It Up
6. Driving This Thing
7. Win Life
8. I Can't Even
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal